R. Winkelsträter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9812
r.winkelsträter@netcargo.eu

P. Bosuri
Gesellschafterin

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9812
p.bosuri@netcargo.eu

D. Curkovic
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9814
d.curkovic@net-cargo.eu

Zentrale
 

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-800
Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-811
Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-821

F. Lübke
Disposition Kühltransporte

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9817
f.lübke@netcargo.eu

M. Katsiou
Disposition

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9818
m.katsiou@netcargo.eu

D. Freund
Logistikleitung

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9813
d.freund@netcargo.eu

N. Spais
Disposition

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9810
n.spais@netcargo.eu

S. Katsiou
Disposition

Tel.: +49(0)23 51 / 985 9810
s.katsiou@netcargo.eu