P. Bosuri
Geschäftsführerin und Gesellschafterin

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9812
p.bosuri@net-cargo.eu

V. Bosuri
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9814
v.bosuri@net-cargo.eu

D. Curkovic
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9814
d.curkovic@net-cargo.eu

Zentrale
 

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-800
Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-811
Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9-821

F. Lübke
Disposition Kühltransporte

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9817
f.luebke@net-cargo.eu

M. Katsiou
Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9818
m.katsiou@net-cargo.eu

D. Freund
Logistikleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9813
d.freund@net-cargo.eu

A. Hill
Sachbearbeiterin / Leergut / Packmittel

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 4392
a.hill@net-cargo.eu

N. Spais
Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9810
n.spais@net-cargo.eu

S. Katsiou
Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9810
s.katsiou@net-cargo.eu

M. Bah
Werkstatt